maxidanax.blogg.se

Fusionfall gameplay
Fusionfall gameplay




The only gimmick you have are the Nanoes. It doesn't feel like fighting, because there are no tactics, strategies or anything. You can't dodge opponent's attacks, so all you do is stand there and shoot (or slash) your enemies (including bosses) and hope that they die sooner than you. You can moving along flat terrain for about 5 minutes and it can get really boring (gets even worse if you're lost). Not only are the first 2 a bit confusing to me, but it's difficult to see the difference if you improve on these attributes. First of all, the stats are very simple: Attack vs. Gameplay: Well, the gameplay is mediocre at best. The story is OK, I guess, but right now I feel that the story will give some sort of urgency to players, but that's about it. At the same time, you need to find pieces to rebuild the time machine and send you back in time. Story: You are sent by Dexter and his stupid sister Dee Dee into a dystopian Cartoon Network future, where the planet is attacked by creatures from Planet Fuse, and you are now trying to stop them. How did I receive the experience? Well, here are my general thoughts on FusionFall. But I overcame my fear for it and tried it. At first, I had doubts on FusionFall, because I thought it was style over substance, and I stayed away from it for a while. I call it "semi" because i haven't paid for the game to fully play it, although I believe that I have played enough to make a solid opinion on the game. Now, this is a semi-review of FusionFall, the recent Cartoon Network MMRPG.






Fusionfall gameplay